Filmhistoriens finaste repliker

För att glädja en av mina kära bröder kommer här lite av de finaste replikerna i filmhistorien:

"Back there I could fly a gunship, I could drive a tank, I was in charge of million dollar equipment, back here I can't even hold a job PARKING CARS!"

-Why did they pick you? Because you like to fight?
-I'm expendable.
-What mean expendable?
-It's like someone invites you to a party and you don't show up. It doesn't really matter.

-What's that?
-It's blue light.
-What does it do?
-It turns blue...

-Are you bringing in any weapons?
-Of course not.
-You're not changin' anything...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

=)

2008-04-24 @ 14:23:59
URL: http://blooondiiie.blogg.se
Postat av: Fifick

It turns blue. I like =)

2008-04-27 @ 17:28:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0